IHS The Continuing Anglican Church

Our Bishops

As of January 7, 2020

The Most Revd Jimmy Bamuke
Archbishop of the Province of Eastern Africa

The Most Revd Eric Escala
Communion Chairman, Archbishop of the Province of South America

The Rt Revd Michael Tetsuya Kawaguchi
Provincial Secretary of Japan

The Most Revd Prof. Jonathan Kyangasha
Archbishop of the Province of Uganda

The Rt Revd Isaac Obitia Andama
Bishop of Upper Nile (Province of Uganda)

Arms of the CAC Presiding BishopThe Most Rev. Isaac SatoThe Most Revd Dr Isaac Shunsuke Sato
Archbishop and Primate

The Rt Revd Titus Hikaru Yamaguchi
Chief Chaplain of the Affiliated Organizations and Facilities in the Province of Japan


The Revd Japheth Baluku wa Kitholhu
Bishop-elect of Rwenzori (Province of Uganda)


Archbishop Matthew Parker
Archbishop Matthew Parker (1504-75)

THE CONTINUING ANGLICAN CHURCH COVER The Continuing Anglican Church|the Communion of Continuing Anglicans
Legally incorporated within the laws of the Republic of Uganda

THE CONTINUING ANGLICAN CHURCH, the Communion of Continuing Anglicans, stands with the Global Anglican Future Conference (Gafcon) by assenting to the Jerusalem Declaration.